Darbinieki

Servisa un mazu molekulu KMR komanda

Dr. Marina Petrova
Vadošais pētnieks
marina@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Dr. Juris Popelis
Vadošais pētnieks
jpopelis@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Ruslans Muhamadejevs
Zinātniskais asistents
muhamadejev@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900

Biomolekulu KMR komanda

Dr. Kristaps Jaudzems
Laboratorijas vadītājs
kristaps.jaudzems@osi.lv
(+371) 67014817
Dr. Alons Lends
Pētnieks
alons.lends@osi.lv
Iveta Kaņepe
Pētnieks
iveta@farm.osi.lv
Zigmantas Toleikis, PhD
Pētnieks
zigmantas.toleikis@gmail.com
Diāna Zeļencova-Gopejenko
Zinātniskais asistents
zelencova@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Jēkabs Fridmanis
Zinātniskais asistents
fridmanis.jekabs@osi.lv
Kristīne Kitoka
Laborants
kitoka@osi.lv
Megija Šede
Laborants
megija.sede@osi.lv
Anna Līna Bula
Laborants
anna.lina.bula@osi.lv
Rimants Metlāns
Laborants
rimants.metlans@osi.lv

Zāļvielu dizaina komanda

Raitis Bobrovs
Vadošais pētnieks
raitis.bobrovs@osi.lv
Laura Drunka
Laborants
laura.drunka@osi.lv
Sofija Matisone
Laborants
sofia.matison@osi.lv
Karīna Ermansone-Tropa
Laborants
karina.ermansone@osi.lv

Komentāri ir slēgti.