Members

Team service and small molecule NMR

Dr. Marina Petrova
Senior Researcher
marina@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Dr. Juris Popelis
Senior Researcher
jpopelis@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Ruslans Muhamadejevs
Research Assistant
muhamadejev@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900

Team biomolecular NMR

Dr. Kristaps Jaudzems
Group Leader
kristaps.jaudzems@osi.lv
(+371) 67014817
Dr. Alons Lends
Researcher (postdoc)
alons.lends@osi.lv
Iveta Kaņepe
Researcher
iveta@farm.osi.lv
Zigmantas Toleikis, PhD
Researcher
zigmantas.toleikis@gmail.com
Diāna Zeļencova-Gopejenko
Research Assistant
zelencova@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Jēkabs Fridmanis
Research Assistant
fridmanis.jekabs@osi.lv
Kristīne Kitoka
Laboratory Assistant
kitoka@osi.lv
Anna Līna Bula
Laboratory Assistant
anna.lina.bula@osi.lv

Team drug design

Raitis Bobrovs
Senior Researcher
raitis.bobrovs@osi.lv
Laura Drunka
Laboratory Assistant
laura.drunka@osi.lv
Karīna Ermansone-Tropa
Laboratory Assistant
karina.ermansone@osi.lv

Comments are closed.