Members

Team service and small molecule NMR

Dr. Marina Petrova
Senior Researcher
marina@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Dr. Juris Popelis
Senior Researcher
jpopelis@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Ruslans Muhamadejevs
Research Assistant
muhamadejev@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900

Team biomolecular NMR

Dr. Kristaps Jaudzems
Senior Researcher, Group Leader
kristaps.jaudzems@osi.lv
(+371) 67014817
Henrik Biverstål, PhD
Affiliate Scientist
henrik_biverstal@osi.lv
Zigmantas Toleikis
Researcher
zigmantas.toleikis@gmail.com
Diāna Zeļencova
Research Assistant
zelencova@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Jēkabs Fridmanis
Laboratory Assistant
fridmanis.jekabs@osi.lv
Kristīne Kitoka
Laboratory Assistant
kitoka@osi.lv
Sofija Matisone
Laboratory Assistant
sofia.matison@osi.lv
Megija Šede
Laboratory Assistant
megija1998@inbox.lv

Team crystal nucleation

Raitis Bobrovs
Researcher
raitis.bobrovs@osi.lv
Ruslans Muhamadejevs
Research Assistant
muhamadejev@osi.lv
(+371) 67014900
Laura Drunka
Laboratory Assistant

Comments are closed.